Mac Crazy 

So I promised myself I would only buy foundation from Mac as I had run out. As usual I entered the concession ( is that what you call them if they are in a department store).

Well I went a bit crazy not full on but crazy for the fact that I don’t have much money. I ended up walking out with a beautiful nude lipstick in burnt spice, a 221 brush all my mac brushes were stolen by some fucking tramp in the last place I worked grrr. I got of course my foundation in NC42 a shade lighter as my summer tan has gone hoping to get back on the sunbeds and get it back and I got a black pro long wear fluid eye liner as I have a 65th wedding anniversary tomorrow so not really sure what type of look to do or what I’m going to wear. 

It’s in a golf club I might wear this beautiful top I got from mango on sale and a pair of jeans with a nice pair of heels or a dress. I’ll post a picture of the outfit it would be good to get some tips as I don’t know if jeans will be too casual although they are really easy to dress up
They also gave me a cute little bag with some samples of Ruby Woo which I do have, in extreme black lashes mascara which is handy when you’re running low on mascara. A tan pigment I have never heard of but I’m thinking I’d bronzing, natural radiance in yellow which is a primer and gold strobe cream which is exciting as I love Mac highlighters especially good ones so I can tell it would be great. 

4 thoughts on “Mac Crazy 

Leave a Reply

