Superdrug gift box

So I have an S6 samsung phone so now I can say bye to crappy photos now that I have a decent camera. 
I came home last night after dogsitting for my sister and found a box from Superdrug. Inside it thanked me for being an amazing beauty card member (I do spend a lot there lol) it also had vouchers and some goodies which i’m guessing were tailored to my shopping preferences 

I got a Maybelline false lashies mascara I have seen this everywhere and wasn’t sure based on reviews and customer opinions if it would be a good mascara so i’m glad I can get the chance to try it.

Maybelline precise liquid liner i’m absolutely hopeless with liquid liner but i’ll definitely give it a try 

Sleek tint balm I love their lipsticks so can’t wait to try this I have an interview in an hour so will probably try this.

And also seeing  as I’ve literally been buying so much Barry M nail polishes I’ve got a limited edition lolly gloss in Cherry Dop and a miniature boss fragrance for Her which smells divine. It is to celebrate the beauty cards 6th birthday let me know if you also got a box and what you got. 
Moondiva xxxx 

Leave a Reply

